Are Doritos® Halal?
None of our Doritos® are Halal certified products. To better understand the ingredients and nutritionals of Doritos®, please reference the ingredients on the back of our Doritos® bags. We recommend visiting PepsiCo Product facts to check out ingredient labels if you do not have the product in front of you. On PepsiCo Product Facts, you are able to filter by brand to find the product you want to learn more about. Click on the Doritos® that you are interested in and see the corresponding nutrition label and ingredient statement for more information.
Faqs Page detail