Are Doritos® kosher?
To see which Doritos® flavors and products are kosher, we recommend you check out PepsiCo Product facts to check out ingredient labels if you do not have the product in front of you. On PepsiCo Product Facts, you are able to filter by Kosher - Dairy, Kosher - Fish, Kosher - Meat, and Kosher Paerve to find the product you want to learn more about. Click on the Doritos® that you are interested in and see the corresponding nutrition label and ingredient statement for more information.
Faqs Page detail