Are Doritos® vegan?
To see which Doritos are vegan we recommend visiting PepsiCo Product facts to check out a bag if you do not have the product in front of you. On PepsiCo Product Facts, you are able to filter by brand and by claims & certifications to find the product you want to learn more about. Click on Doritos under brand, click on vegan under claims & certifications, and see which Doritos are vegan.
Faqs Page detail